How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Barbara Janes 12 Nov 2019
Great atmosphere and friendly group of people. Steve our sales associate was great. Very pleased with the customer service we received. Would go back again if ever in the market for another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tara Glover 31 Oct 2019
Now that’s what I call having fun checking out a few vehicles! Steven Willians at Deskin’s made our day! Who knew you can gain so much education on a lot full of nice vehicles AND have a BLAST all at the same time?? Every car shopping day needs a Steven! Way to make females feel comfortable and ...at home in the car shopping world, and a million THANKS for all the free laughs Steven!! The car dealing world needs to clone you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Clark 29 Oct 2019
If you are looking for a new to you vehicle this is the place to go. The staff was so friendly and helpful and found us exactly what we needed. Steven was such a pleasure to work with and explained everything to us so well. I would highly recommend going here to get your next vehicle. Thank you to a...ll that worked with us last night to send us home in the perfect truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mad Hope 24 Oct 2019
I have to say, I am impressed with all the team members at Deskins Motors in Campbellsville! They went above and beyond to make sure I walked out this evening in the car I wanted! Go see these guys for your next vehicle purchase! Special thanks to Rip & Scooter for all their help!! Kansas :)
5 rate
Google
Jim Moye 23 Oct 2019
Good experience, very helpful. Thanks everyone, we appreciate everything you did for us. We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kamry Murphy 17 Oct 2019
Bought a 2014 Chevy, Justin was an awesome salesman. Explained everything into to detail to us. Would definitely recommend and would always come back again and again.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Wells 16 Oct 2019
These people make car shopping painless! They’re awesome, very personable, down to earth, fair guys! I’ll do future business with them from now on.
5 rate
Google
Shane Vroman 24 Sep 2019
Qualified me in minutes, start to finish less than 2 hrs Sale rep was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, Thank you Steven D. Williams and the entire Deskins staff.
5 rate
Google
Laura Burnside 24 Sep 2019
Great place! Great service, personable sales people and staff. Great experience! Steven Williams was awesome. Would definatly recommend this place! Laura.
5 rate
Google
jeramy hooper 16 Sep 2019
Top Notch Dealership! Steve was easy to work with, also works with you to find the best interest rate. Also had a great selection of vehicle's and got to cruise by the new under construction site... Good thing's to come from Deskins
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors