How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
73 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christine Cavedon 08 Feb 2020
Best car experience ever! I bought a mustang sight unseen from Kentucky and had it shipped to New Hampshire with ZERO problems! The GM Sam Hatch - awesome! I cannot give this dealership enough stars! In truth, I will pay shipping costs and continue to purchase ALL my vehicles from them! My rati...ngs out of 5 stars... communication 5..... reliability 5....listing accuracy 5.... Overall experience 5. Best dealership I have EVER worked with! Honest, reliable, professional with A-ONE customer service! Show more
5 rate
Google
Christine Cavedon 08 Feb 2020
Best car experience ever! Bought a mustang sight unseen from Kentucky and shipped to New Hampshire with ZERO problems! Best dealership I've EVER worked with!
5 rate
Cars.com
Number Number 29 Jan 2020
Sales rep - Scooter--seemed like a candid guy. Did take a long time for the finance guy to finish up the paper work. Was told oil changed when they get their cars in. The car we purchased was on their lot less than a couple weeks before the purchase. When I got home and checked the oil - it was dirt...y. So I changed it at my own expense at a local oil change business. Also there was a nail and screw in the driver rear tire which I had fixed at Taylor County Tire Sales on hwy 55 for 20bucks. I should have checked the oil before I left, but I took their word. There may be a lack of communication between their mechanics and sales reps. I can't prove or know for sure if the nail was in the tire at dealership lot, but I did see at least a couple vehicles on the lot with low tire pressure or flat tires. Word of advice check the vehicles thoroughly before purchase. I usually do, but felt rushed for some reason and that was no fault of their own, as they pretty much left you alone. Take a potential purchase to an independent mechanic to check it for a small price. I was pleased with their financing and their friendly service. Providing nothing is found wrong with the car I will give them a 4 star, but feel 3 could be more representative regarding the dirty oil and being told it was given an oil change and the lower tire pressure in the rear driver tire. Other than that so far very happy with our purchase and easy financing. Show more
4 rate
Google
Mr Steezy 19 Jan 2020
Through the process of looking at a truck from them the experience has been outstanding! I drove 3.5 hours to come look at a truck on a rainy day and they pulled it in the shop early that morning so it would dry off before I got there. When I did, I realized they brought a mechanic in on a Saturday... just so they would let me use the toolbox if I wanted to, to inspect the truck, also without asking! They were all very respectful to me and my ride along. The nicest people at a dealership I’ve ever talked to by far. Even if i don’t decide to purchase the vehicle I would definitely go to them again for a vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lisa Belongia 06 Jan 2020
They really went above and beyond for me. The car they had that I wanted wasn't for me, so they got one just for me that was perfect and even delivered it to Lexington. They price was amazing. I will definitely go back the next time I am in the market for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Trevor Eich 27 Dec 2019
Very friendly staff....Steven got me into the car I was needing at a great price. I would recomend them to anyone... thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Chris Alvidrez 20 Dec 2019
These guys are awesome. I'd been searching for this truck nationwide for over 6 months. I purchased this truck while I was in Texas. They pretty much made themselves available 24/7 for any questions I had. They never left me in the dark. Scooter even took more pictures for me. So my hats off t...o the people at Deskins; Rip, Scooter, Sam Hatch and Anita. You all have a Merry Christmas! Mine arrived today. Show more
5 rate
Google
Levi Richardson 06 Dec 2019
Bought a Honda Accord off of Sam there over a year ago. Was extremely helpful gave me a great deal and I've received excellent post purchase service. Would reccomend anyone looking to buy or trade to come here!
5 rate
Google
Barbara Janes 12 Nov 2019
Great atmosphere and friendly group of people. Steve our sales associate was great. Very pleased with the customer service we received. Would go back again if ever in the market for another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tara Glover 31 Oct 2019
Now that’s what I call having fun checking out a few vehicles! Steven Willians at Deskin’s made our day! Who knew you can gain so much education on a lot full of nice vehicles AND have a BLAST all at the same time?? Every car shopping day needs a Steven! Way to make females feel comfortable and ...at home in the car shopping world, and a million THANKS for all the free laughs Steven!! The car dealing world needs to clone you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors