How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David 11 Dec 2018
We recently bought a used Nissan Rogue from this deskins with Sam being our salesman there. We had a very pleasant experience with the whole process. After we drove the car a considerable amount of miles we had the check engine light come on which turned out to be an O2 sensor. Sam went out of his w...ay to accomidate us for the inconvenience including sending us a check towards the bad sensor which was not requested and totally unexpected! We would definitely buy another car through this dealer based upon our experience and the likes of Sam! :-) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Daniel Johnson 18 Oct 2018
Amazing service and they have the best prices around
5 rate
Google
Byron M 10 Sep 2018
I went to Deskins for some general information. The team was smart and never felt pushy. Sam H., my salesman stayed three hours late to get the deal done and the Owner came out to support his sales team. If you are looking for some guys who will work to earn your business, go to Deskins.
5 rate
Google
Byron M. 10 Sep 2018
I took a drive to Deskins, expecting to just get some info on a car. After 20 minutes of talking to Sam H. and the Owner J. Deskins, I knew I could trust these guys. Sam was knowledgeable and never pushy. The team kept the building open two extra hours to let me finish the buying process. They walk...ed me through each step of the process and let me know my options. These are high quality guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Bradshaw 30 Jul 2018
Bad credit is not an issue, I was approved almost immediately. Feels good to have some folks on your side. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2018
Drove five hours to purchase a 2013 Honda Civic. Looked at a lot of similar vehicles in my area but they could not match the price with Deskins Motors Jason was awesome taking the time with my daughter to show her the ends and outs of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Deskins Motors for your n...ext vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeff Tuchfarber 17 Jul 2018
Drove five hours to purchase a 2013 Honda Civic. Looked at a lot of similar vehicles in my area but they could not match the price with Deskins Motors Jason was awesome taking the time with my daughter to show her the ends and outs of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Deskins Motors for your n...ext vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Danielle Baker 13 Jul 2018
The salesmen are very friendly and super professional. Lance, especially, made my car buying experience exceptionally pleasant.... but most importantly STRESS free! I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who wants decent prices, low hassle and no games!
5 rate
Google
Danielle Cox 13 Jul 2018
The salesmen are very friendly and super professional. Lance, especially, made my car buying experience exceptionally pleasant.... but most importantly STRESS free! I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who wants decent prices, low hassle and no games!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Jul 2018
The salesmen are very friendly and super professional. Lance, especially, made my car buying experience exceptionally pleasant.... but most importantly STRESS free! I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who wants decent prices, low hassle and no games!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors