How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
42 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A P 01 May 2019
Sam and Anita were wonderful to work with. They made the process of buying our truck easy and stress free. We appreciate their help!
4 rate
Google
Freddie Hitchcock 22 Mar 2019
Great place to buy a car very helpful! With nice cars and quick and easy financing
5 rate
Google
christina foley 15 Mar 2019
I went into Deskins unsure of what I wanted or was even doing and they are GREAT !!! Jason the owner is super nice and his sales team Sam and scooter are a blast but in the same time very professional! They made it super easy and fast to do my financing !! It took a little longer to decide which car... I wanted !!! But they were super patient and I walked out the door with my car within 2 hours or so !!! I would recommend this place to anyone !!! They even stayed late to make sure I was happy when I left !!! Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Robin Hamilton 23 Feb 2019
We need a jeep for our 18 foot travel trailer. Found nice 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. Great price!!! Lance helped us a lot with many info. Great communication the emails! They installed the hitch back on our Jeep for free. But, not correct with wiring. We had it done with other shop. We ...have been driving it since September and love it so much. Everything is excellent! My husband says Jeep s best vehicle in his life! Show more
4 rate
Google
Shanae Miller 21 Jan 2019
The staff is super friendly and relatable. Sam Hatch was great from the beginning. He was very honest and up front with me. I feel like I have been sold junk cars on false promises from so many other car lots. But he was honest from the beginning to make sure I had a reliable car for my son and I. H...e also went above and beyond to help get me into the car when it wasn’t looking the best for me. Would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Machelle Adkins 18 Jan 2019
Awesome place and friendly people and really work with your budget to get you in a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
David 11 Dec 2018
We recently bought a used Nissan Rogue from this deskins with Sam being our salesman there. We had a very pleasant experience with the whole process. After we drove the car a considerable amount of miles we had the check engine light come on which turned out to be an O2 sensor. Sam went out of his w...ay to accomidate us for the inconvenience including sending us a check towards the bad sensor which was not requested and totally unexpected! We would definitely buy another car through this dealer based upon our experience and the likes of Sam! :-) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel Lovecchio 07 Dec 2018
Wonderful, fair, friendly, small town family owned dealership that seems to try and create the best possible experience for their clients! After 2 months of research and price comparisons I ended up in a conversation with Lance at Deskins. The result of that interaction was me and my husband drivi...ng home in the car I've always wanted but never thought we could actually get. They set me up with a fair price on my dream car and made the whole process easier than I can begin to say. Lance was patient and willing to work with me through text around my hectic meeting schedule and get everything worked out so that once we drove the 2 hours to their dealership, we were able to get a better look at the car, do the test drive, and and get it all wrapped up incredibly fast. The business manager Kim was super friendly and efficient with the paperwork. There was no sitting in the dealership waiting for hours while sales guys run back and forth and throw tons of numbers in front of you.... it was simple, hassle free, and I got exactly what I was looking for with an added bonus of a free year of Sirius/XM radio that my 2017 challenger hadn't had activated yet. Lance even took the extra step to check in after a couple days and see how I was liking the car. If this dealership comes up, even if they are a bit of a drive... go for it. They are worth the drive. I don't anticipate looking for another vehicle for quite a while, but when I do eventually get there, I know where I'll look first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Robinson 16 Nov 2018
Sam Hatch and Lance are awesome. Wife loves the car and it was the easiest time I have ever had purchasing a car. Very friendly staff. Will definitely look them up when I'm ready to buy another. Love our Hyundai Sante Fe.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Johnson 18 Oct 2018
Amazing service and they have the best prices around
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors