How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
69 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa Belongia 06 Jan 2020
They really went above and beyond for me. The car they had that I wanted wasn't for me, so they got one just for me that was perfect and even delivered it to Lexington. They price was amazing. I will definitely go back the next time I am in the market for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Trevor Eich 27 Dec 2019
Very friendly staff....Steven got me into the car I was needing at a great price. I would recomend them to anyone... thanks guys
5 rate
Google
Chris Alvidrez 20 Dec 2019
These guys are awesome. I'd been searching for this truck nationwide for over 6 months. I purchased this truck while I was in Texas. They pretty much made themselves available 24/7 for any questions I had. They never left me in the dark. Scooter even took more pictures for me. So my hats off t...o the people at Deskins; Rip, Scooter, Sam Hatch and Anita. You all have a Merry Christmas! Mine arrived today. Show more
5 rate
Google
Levi Richardson 06 Dec 2019
Bought a Honda Accord off of Sam there over a year ago. Was extremely helpful gave me a great deal and I've received excellent post purchase service. Would reccomend anyone looking to buy or trade to come here!
5 rate
Google
Barbara Janes 12 Nov 2019
Great atmosphere and friendly group of people. Steve our sales associate was great. Very pleased with the customer service we received. Would go back again if ever in the market for another vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Tara Glover 31 Oct 2019
Now that’s what I call having fun checking out a few vehicles! Steven Willians at Deskin’s made our day! Who knew you can gain so much education on a lot full of nice vehicles AND have a BLAST all at the same time?? Every car shopping day needs a Steven! Way to make females feel comfortable and ...at home in the car shopping world, and a million THANKS for all the free laughs Steven!! The car dealing world needs to clone you!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Angel Clark 29 Oct 2019
If you are looking for a new to you vehicle this is the place to go. The staff was so friendly and helpful and found us exactly what we needed. Steven was such a pleasure to work with and explained everything to us so well. I would highly recommend going here to get your next vehicle. Thank you to a...ll that worked with us last night to send us home in the perfect truck. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mad Hope 24 Oct 2019
I have to say, I am impressed with all the team members at Deskins Motors in Campbellsville! They went above and beyond to make sure I walked out this evening in the car I wanted! Go see these guys for your next vehicle purchase! Special thanks to Rip & Scooter for all their help!! Kansas :)
5 rate
Google
Jim Moye 23 Oct 2019
Good experience, very helpful. Thanks everyone, we appreciate everything you did for us. We are looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
4 rate
Cars.com
Kamry Murphy 17 Oct 2019
Bought a 2014 Chevy, Justin was an awesome salesman. Explained everything into to detail to us. Would definitely recommend and would always come back again and again.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors