How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
56 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
jeramy hooper 16 Sep 2019
Top Notch Dealership! Steve was easy to work with, also works with you to find the best interest rate. Also had a great selection of vehicle's and got to cruise by the new under construction site... Good thing's to come from Deskins
5 rate
Google
michellescott scott 11 Sep 2019
Steven is an awesome salesmen. If you're looking to buy a vehicle he's definitely your guy.
5 rate
Google
Taylor Burress 27 Aug 2019
The staff was great! Everyone was nice, Samuel Hatch went out of his way to give us great service! Thanks a lot for getting us in the car we wanted!!
5 rate
Google
anthony derryberry 20 Aug 2019
just received my car from deskins and the staff was more than helpful getting my insurance straightened out... i came all the way from nashville to buy and i could not have made a better choice...i look forward to many miles in my new ride... thanks guys !
5 rate
Google
renee clark 16 Aug 2019
Very friendly down to earth people work here. They try to put you in a vehicle that you love but they are not pushy. Our sale representative was orville earl (scooter) he was very patient with us. Answered all questions that we had. We boughlt a jeep compass and if we ever buy another vehicle we wi...ll go back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Emily Franklin 14 Aug 2019
We were in a bind and they worked with us and made our experience great. Also our transportation expert Shelby was friendly and found us a car within our expectations.
5 rate
Google
tammy sapp 02 Aug 2019
Had a great experience with Deskins ..great service. .friendly staff and I bought an SUV that I love ..Thanks again Scooter ..
5 rate
Google
Cassie Wells 24 Jul 2019
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Scooter was extremely helpful in finalizing all the paperwork. They let me drive the car home over 2 hours away before deciding if I wanted to purchase the car for sure. Once I said I wanted to buy it, they brought the ...paper work to me to be finalized so I didn’t have to make another 2 hour drive back. Excellent service and hospitality! Show more
5 rate
Google
Student-Blaine Bradford 19 Jul 2019
I was shopping for a new car forever and I went to a different dealership and they were so unfriendly. But dreskins was so friendly and so helpful. They wanted to put me in a new car! They were so nice and helpful! Made me feel like I could trust them! Steve was the best!
5 rate
Google
Student-Blaine Bradford 17 Jul 2019
I was shopping for a new car forever and I went to a different dealership and they were so unfriendly. But dreskins was so friendly and so helpful. They wanted to put me in a new car!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors