How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
46 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jonathan Bryan 04 Jul 2019
Got a great deal on a Toyota RAV4 at Deskins!! Steven and Anita were very helpful!! Great staff!! Strongly recommend them!!
5 rate
Google
Coty Thomas 02 Jul 2019
Absolutely friendly and helpful salesman. Steven was by far the best salesman I’ve ever had at any dealership! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle or on the fence about getting a new vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Kim Thomas 02 Jul 2019
The staff at Deskin Motors made our car buying experience enjoyable. They are upfront and honest about their vehicles. We didn't feel any sales pressure to purchase a vehicle. We received a great deal on a really nice used car in a couple of hours. The best part is we were treated like old frIends t...he minute that we walked through the door. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car to go by Deskin Motors. I've purchased a lot of vehicles from many different dealerships however, I received the best service that I've ever had today at Dedkin Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Garrett walters 01 Jun 2019
Dealt with Scooter. He did a great job. The staff was relatable and down to earth. Gave me a free oil change with my vehicle since they couldn’t find the previous service sticker. Car seems to be in great shape. Professional service without the pressure of being at a dealership.
5 rate
Google
A P 01 May 2019
Sam and Anita were wonderful to work with. They made the process of buying our truck easy and stress free. We appreciate their help!
4 rate
Google
Freddie Hitchcock 22 Mar 2019
Great place to buy a car very helpful! With nice cars and quick and easy financing
5 rate
Google
christina foley 15 Mar 2019
I went into Deskins unsure of what I wanted or was even doing and they are GREAT !!! Jason the owner is super nice and his sales team Sam and scooter are a blast but in the same time very professional! They made it super easy and fast to do my financing !! It took a little longer to decide which car... I wanted !!! But they were super patient and I walked out the door with my car within 2 hours or so !!! I would recommend this place to anyone !!! They even stayed late to make sure I was happy when I left !!! Thanks guys Show more
5 rate
Google
Robin Hamilton 23 Feb 2019
We need a jeep for our 18 foot travel trailer. Found nice 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo. Great price!!! Lance helped us a lot with many info. Great communication the emails! They installed the hitch back on our Jeep for free. But, not correct with wiring. We had it done with other shop. We ...have been driving it since September and love it so much. Everything is excellent! My husband says Jeep s best vehicle in his life! Show more
4 rate
Google
Shanae Miller 21 Jan 2019
The staff is super friendly and relatable. Sam Hatch was great from the beginning. He was very honest and up front with me. I feel like I have been sold junk cars on false promises from so many other car lots. But he was honest from the beginning to make sure I had a reliable car for my son and I. H...e also went above and beyond to help get me into the car when it wasn’t looking the best for me. Would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Machelle Adkins 18 Jan 2019
Awesome place and friendly people and really work with your budget to get you in a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors