How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
84 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley King 10 Jul 2020
I was a first time car buyer, and Deskin Motors made it the most enjoyable, relaxed, informative experience I could have hoped for. Levi & Sam were nothing but gentleman who truly listened and helped and worked for me. My children and I got to drive away in our dream car that day and I am so thankf...ul for them. Please consider buying with Deskin. Show more
5 rate
Google
Christyne Ward 08 Jul 2020
drove over 2 hours to come check out a car and they were amazing! even with some minor complications they had me in and out within a couple hours! richard and scooter were super helpful
5 rate
Google
Brian Smith 16 Jun 2020
I was reluctant to purchased a vehicle online without seeing it in person first but Rip and Sam eased my concerns. The car I purchased was exactly as advertised and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks
5 rate
Google
Lenora Werner 08 Jun 2020
Easy to work with, very knowledgeable and courteous concerning the vehicle we purchased. No nonsense. Good deal. Great buying experience.
5 rate
Google
Deanna Chaffins 05 Jun 2020
Very impressed with the staff. Made buying a new car easy. Great job to Sam & Rip for all their help!
5 rate
Google
Hallee Bridgeman 03 May 2020
Great experience. In and out very quickly. No issues at all. Customer service was wonderful from the first phone call to the moment we drove off the lot - just 4 hours later.
5 rate
Google
Brittany Smith 01 May 2020
Great experience! Everyone was very helpful and very respectful. I am very satisfied with the whole experience. I would highly recommend anybody to shop there for a vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
Linda Lee 29 Apr 2020
Good customer service in the two days I was in the process of buying by all involved. All the car price factors were explained to me and everything seems very fair with the comparative pricing. All the questions I had were answered and they had the car checked and cleaned and oil changed. It’s my ...second car and I am satisfied with the deal I got and my understanding of Deskins and how they handle sales and cars. I’m not worried, looking forward to using the good car for a long time. Thank you Deskins. Satisfied customer at large in a good used car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Logan Pemberton 21 Apr 2020
Deskins Did a great job taking care of me. I found a great truck for an even better price. They were also on top of their game during this pandemic. Thanks guys.
5 rate
Google
Indigo Meadows 18 Mar 2020
This was an excellent place to buy a vehicle. My sales rep was Scooter and he was great. I also met the ladies in the back that handle tag and title and they were very friendly. The only fly in the ointment was the gap insurance. The finance person glossed it over. I was under the impression it was ...included in the price but was actually charged 600 for it. We did have 30 days to cancel but by the time we really looked into it the 30 days was up. So just make sure your read the sales slip that lists all the charges before signing. Overall I was pleased and would have no problem buying another vehicle there. Show more
4 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors