How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ashley Montgomery 19 Jun 2018
I highly recommend Deskins Motors. Very friendly and honest staff. This would be an awesome dealership to purchase your next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Amber Johnson 07 Jun 2018
I just purchased a Ford Edge from Deskin Motors and couldn’t be more happy. The customers service was beyond excellent. These guys did everything they could for me to make my car buying experience the very best it could be.
5 rate
Google
John Quinn 31 May 2018
Amazing pricing with qualified staffing and very affordable inventory. They go the extra mile to put you in a vehicle that will last for many miles of enjoyment. Highly recommended
5 rate
Google
Alex Childress 24 May 2018
I had an awesome experience today buying my new Ford Explorer, but most importantly I had the BEST sales guy. Sam totally rocked and was such a great help. He gave me time even tho I took all day long, he never once rushed me! Thanks Sam!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 24 May 2018
I had an awesome experience today buying my new Ford Explorer, but most importantly I had the BEST sales guy. Sam totally rocked and was such a great help. He gave me time even tho I took all day long, he never once rushed me! Thanks Sam!
5 rate
Google
Vicky Bailey 06 May 2018
We bought a SUV at Deskins about a month ago. They were very nice, answered all my questions, and never pressured me to buy from them. I doubt that I will ever buy from anywhere else! Great service, and kind staff.
5 rate
Google
Joseph & Rebecca Byrd 19 Apr 2018
Talked to Sam all day today. He was more than helpful with out first time buying experience. Did everything he could do to help us and put us a the nicest vehicle we’ve ever owned! Definitely recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Sheila Bloyd 13 Apr 2018
If you need a fine ride go to Deskins Motors. They will make you a sweet deal and make you feel like part of the of the family. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car.
5 rate
Google
Cicely Walters 06 Apr 2018
I bought my first car at Deskins and couldn’t have done it without Sam’s help. He made the process smooth and enjoyable. I would 100% recommend Deskins and Sam to any friends or family interested in buying a new vehicle. They go above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied. Thank you Des...kins and Sam! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paige Taylor 04 Apr 2018
Great service and very easy to work with! Sam did all he could to get me approved for a vehicle!!Definitely will be doing business with them in the future!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors