How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
41 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
LuAnne Colvin 26 Mar 2018
The staff and sales people at the sales event were awesome. Thank you Jason Deskin and all of your people at the event this past week! My family bought 2 vehicles this past week! We are very pleased with our treatment at your facility! We will definitely be back! Awesome sales team!
5 rate
Google
Katrina Bryant 10 Mar 2018
The sales people are amazing. You tell them what your looking for or what you want that's on the lot and they help you get it. My husband and I have been to many other car lots and they couldn't do anything or wouldn't even try, these people try. I'm very pleased with my truck and would recommend De...skins to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 10 Mar 2018
The sales people are amazing. You tell them what your looking for or what you want that's on the lot and they help you get it. My husband and I have been to many other car lots and they couldn't do anything or wouldn't even try, these people try. I'm very pleased with my truck and would recommend De...skins to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Debra Williams 03 Mar 2018
The staff at Deskins motors were awesome! They help me get my very first new car! Lance picked the perfect car for me a 2017 with under 3000 original miles! Sam and Richie were also part of my great experience. A BIG thank you to all the Deskins crew for all your help, we love our new ride????
5 rate
Google
Bgbarnett 11 Feb 2018
Just purchased a vehicle from here We were treated well during our experience. Very friendly and courteous sales people. Would recommend deskin motors Campbellsville to anyone
5 rate
Cars.com
Charlotte 08 Feb 2018
Great group of guys to work with. Fast service , e Ssappand they bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied with my new ride.
5 rate
Cars.com
Faye Caulk 03 Feb 2018
Bought a car today and I received fast friendly service. I was treated with kindness and respect. Deskins took the time to find me a great deal at a payment I could afford at a great price on a late model used car! I am one satisfied customer. Thanks Deskin Auto Sales Campbellsville!
4 rate
Cars.com
Leasa & jodie wayne 30 Jan 2018
Denkins great place to get your vehicle the people is friendly service is fast make you feel right at home excellent service I would recommend then to all my freinds and family if your in need of a vehicle you need to stop in and check them out
5 rate
Cars.com
alisha 06 Jun 2017
I went to another dealership in Campbellsville, and they told me that they couldnt help me so I decided to try Deskins Motors. They did a great job, I got a really nice car that I could afford and it has factory warranty left. They treated me with respect and I am completely satisfied. Thanks!!!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Chris 13 Jan 2017
I inquired about a truck on the website and no one ever responded.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors