How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanae Miller 21 Jan 2019
The staff is super friendly and relatable. Sam Hatch was great from the beginning. He was very honest and up front with me. I feel like I have been sold junk cars on false promises from so many other car lots. But he was honest from the beginning to make sure I had a reliable car for my son and I. H...e also went above and beyond to help get me into the car when it wasn’t looking the best for me. Would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Machelle Adkins 18 Jan 2019
Awesome place and friendly people and really work with your budget to get you in a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
David 11 Dec 2018
We recently bought a used Nissan Rogue from this deskins with Sam being our salesman there. We had a very pleasant experience with the whole process. After we drove the car a considerable amount of miles we had the check engine light come on which turned out to be an O2 sensor. Sam went out of his w...ay to accomidate us for the inconvenience including sending us a check towards the bad sensor which was not requested and totally unexpected! We would definitely buy another car through this dealer based upon our experience and the likes of Sam! :-) Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel Lovecchio 07 Dec 2018
Wonderful, fair, friendly, small town family owned dealership that seems to try and create the best possible experience for their clients! After 2 months of research and price comparisons I ended up in a conversation with Lance at Deskins. The result of that interaction was me and my husband drivi...ng home in the car I've always wanted but never thought we could actually get. They set me up with a fair price on my dream car and made the whole process easier than I can begin to say. Lance was patient and willing to work with me through text around my hectic meeting schedule and get everything worked out so that once we drove the 2 hours to their dealership, we were able to get a better look at the car, do the test drive, and and get it all wrapped up incredibly fast. The business manager Kim was super friendly and efficient with the paperwork. There was no sitting in the dealership waiting for hours while sales guys run back and forth and throw tons of numbers in front of you.... it was simple, hassle free, and I got exactly what I was looking for with an added bonus of a free year of Sirius/XM radio that my 2017 challenger hadn't had activated yet. Lance even took the extra step to check in after a couple days and see how I was liking the car. If this dealership comes up, even if they are a bit of a drive... go for it. They are worth the drive. I don't anticipate looking for another vehicle for quite a while, but when I do eventually get there, I know where I'll look first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Robinson 16 Nov 2018
Sam Hatch and Lance are awesome. Wife loves the car and it was the easiest time I have ever had purchasing a car. Very friendly staff. Will definitely look them up when I'm ready to buy another. Love our Hyundai Sante Fe.
5 rate
Google
Daniel Johnson 18 Oct 2018
Amazing service and they have the best prices around
5 rate
Google
Byron M 10 Sep 2018
I went to Deskins for some general information. The team was smart and never felt pushy. Sam H., my salesman stayed three hours late to get the deal done and the Owner came out to support his sales team. If you are looking for some guys who will work to earn your business, go to Deskins.
5 rate
Google
Byron M. 10 Sep 2018
I took a drive to Deskins, expecting to just get some info on a car. After 20 minutes of talking to Sam H. and the Owner J. Deskins, I knew I could trust these guys. Sam was knowledgeable and never pushy. The team kept the building open two extra hours to let me finish the buying process. They walk...ed me through each step of the process and let me know my options. These are high quality guys. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matthew Bradshaw 30 Jul 2018
Bad credit is not an issue, I was approved almost immediately. Feels good to have some folks on your side. Thanks guys!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Jul 2018
Drove five hours to purchase a 2013 Honda Civic. Looked at a lot of similar vehicles in my area but they could not match the price with Deskins Motors Jason was awesome taking the time with my daughter to show her the ends and outs of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Deskins Motors for your n...ext vehicle purchase. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors