How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Emily Franklin 14 Aug 2019
We were in a bind and they worked with us and made our experience great. Also our transportation expert Shelby was friendly and found us a car within our expectations.
5 rate
Google
tammy sapp 02 Aug 2019
Had a great experience with Deskins ..great service. .friendly staff and I bought an SUV that I love ..Thanks again Scooter ..
5 rate
Google
Cassie Wells 24 Jul 2019
The staff was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase. Scooter was extremely helpful in finalizing all the paperwork. They let me drive the car home over 2 hours away before deciding if I wanted to purchase the car for sure. Once I said I wanted to buy it, they brought the ...paper work to me to be finalized so I didn’t have to make another 2 hour drive back. Excellent service and hospitality! Show more
5 rate
Google
Student-Blaine Bradford 19 Jul 2019
I was shopping for a new car forever and I went to a different dealership and they were so unfriendly. But dreskins was so friendly and so helpful. They wanted to put me in a new car! They were so nice and helpful! Made me feel like I could trust them! Steve was the best!
5 rate
Google
Student-Blaine Bradford 17 Jul 2019
I was shopping for a new car forever and I went to a different dealership and they were so unfriendly. But dreskins was so friendly and so helpful. They wanted to put me in a new car!
5 rate
Google
Jonathan Bryan 04 Jul 2019
Got a great deal on a Toyota RAV4 at Deskins!! Steven and Anita were very helpful!! Great staff!! Strongly recommend them!!
5 rate
Google
Coty Thomas 02 Jul 2019
Absolutely friendly and helpful salesman. Steven was by far the best salesman I’ve ever had at any dealership! I would highly recommend these guys to anyone who is in the market for a vehicle or on the fence about getting a new vehicle!
5 rate
Google
Kim Thomas 02 Jul 2019
The staff at Deskin Motors made our car buying experience enjoyable. They are upfront and honest about their vehicles. We didn't feel any sales pressure to purchase a vehicle. We received a great deal on a really nice used car in a couple of hours. The best part is we were treated like old frIends t...he minute that we walked through the door. I would recommend that anyone looking for a car to go by Deskin Motors. I've purchased a lot of vehicles from many different dealerships however, I received the best service that I've ever had today at Dedkin Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Garrett walters 01 Jun 2019
Dealt with Scooter. He did a great job. The staff was relatable and down to earth. Gave me a free oil change with my vehicle since they couldn’t find the previous service sticker. Car seems to be in great shape. Professional service without the pressure of being at a dealership.
5 rate
Google
Freddie Hitchcock 22 Mar 2019
Great place to buy a car very helpful! With nice cars and quick and easy financing
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors