How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
38 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Danielle Baker 13 Jul 2018
The salesmen are very friendly and super professional. Lance, especially, made my car buying experience exceptionally pleasant.... but most importantly STRESS free! I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who wants decent prices, low hassle and no games!
5 rate
Google
Danielle Cox 13 Jul 2018
The salesmen are very friendly and super professional. Lance, especially, made my car buying experience exceptionally pleasant.... but most importantly STRESS free! I highly recommend this dealership for anyone who wants decent prices, low hassle and no games!
5 rate
Google
Angel Lovecchio 07 Dec 2018
Wonderful, fair, friendly, small town family owned dealership that seems to try and create the best possible experience for their clients! After 2 months of research and price comparisons I ended up in a conversation with Lance at Deskins. The result of that interaction was me and my husband drivi...ng home in the car I've always wanted but never thought we could actually get. They set me up with a fair price on my dream car and made the whole process easier than I can begin to say. Lance was patient and willing to work with me through text around my hectic meeting schedule and get everything worked out so that once we drove the 2 hours to their dealership, we were able to get a better look at the car, do the test drive, and and get it all wrapped up incredibly fast. The business manager Kim was super friendly and efficient with the paperwork. There was no sitting in the dealership waiting for hours while sales guys run back and forth and throw tons of numbers in front of you.... it was simple, hassle free, and I got exactly what I was looking for with an added bonus of a free year of Sirius/XM radio that my 2017 challenger hadn't had activated yet. Lance even took the extra step to check in after a couple days and see how I was liking the car. If this dealership comes up, even if they are a bit of a drive... go for it. They are worth the drive. I don't anticipate looking for another vehicle for quite a while, but when I do eventually get there, I know where I'll look first. Show more
5 rate
Google
Byron M 10 Sep 2018
I went to Deskins for some general information. The team was smart and never felt pushy. Sam H., my salesman stayed three hours late to get the deal done and the Owner came out to support his sales team. If you are looking for some guys who will work to earn your business, go to Deskins.
5 rate
Google
Shanae Miller 21 Jan 2019
The staff is super friendly and relatable. Sam Hatch was great from the beginning. He was very honest and up front with me. I feel like I have been sold junk cars on false promises from so many other car lots. But he was honest from the beginning to make sure I had a reliable car for my son and I. H...e also went above and beyond to help get me into the car when it wasn’t looking the best for me. Would definitely recommend! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jeffrey Robinson 16 Nov 2018
Sam Hatch and Lance are awesome. Wife loves the car and it was the easiest time I have ever had purchasing a car. Very friendly staff. Will definitely look them up when I'm ready to buy another. Love our Hyundai Sante Fe.
5 rate
Google
Katrina Bryant 10 Mar 2018
The sales people are amazing. You tell them what your looking for or what you want that's on the lot and they help you get it. My husband and I have been to many other car lots and they couldn't do anything or wouldn't even try, these people try. I'm very pleased with my truck and would recommend De...skins to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
Machelle Adkins 18 Jan 2019
Awesome place and friendly people and really work with your budget to get you in a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Vicky Bailey 06 May 2018
We bought a SUV at Deskins about a month ago. They were very nice, answered all my questions, and never pressured me to buy from them. I doubt that I will ever buy from anywhere else! Great service, and kind staff.
5 rate
Google
Cicely Walters 06 Apr 2018
I bought my first car at Deskins and couldn’t have done it without Sam’s help. He made the process smooth and enjoyable. I would 100% recommend Deskins and Sam to any friends or family interested in buying a new vehicle. They go above and beyond to ensure the customer is satisfied. Thank you Des...kins and Sam! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors