How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
123 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mary Mason 12 Jun 2021
Definitely need to go see Levi @Deskins in Campbellsville. if you’re in need of a great affordable vehicle! Very nice to work with and works patiently to fit yours needs and budget! Very knowledgeable and nice young man! THANKS. again LEVI and Rich!!
5 rate
Google
Chandler Batey 05 May 2021
We drove 200 miles down to the dealership from Ohio to look at a specific car, but our bank decided they wanted to make life hard on everyone once we got there. We ended up driving home empty handed that day due to the bank issues. Levi, Sam, Richard, and the rest of the team worked on everything f...or two days and did their best to get us taken care of. After everything was said and done and the bank issues were resolved, they delivered the car to us so we wouldn't have to drive the 400 mile round trip again. Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with, and gave us their full attention both in person and via text/phone call during the several days the process took. I would definitely recommend Deskins simply because of the staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
ken jones (ArtifexGaming) 02 May 2021
I was reading reviews and the owner had replied to several of them. He said welcome to the Deskins family and that is exactly the feeling I got, unlike another place where I was Leary of the brand. Ronnie educated me the day before about the truck market, which I was looking for, and COVID. He asked... me questions about why I wanted a truck, which I needed something with a little “humph” to pull my heavy trailer and my almost 1000 lb. lawn mower. The answer- SUV, which they had a large selection of. I researched and researched until I found what I wanted. I didn’t want white or black and they had one that was really dark metallic blue (which looks black at night), but when the sun shines on it, it is absolutely gorgeous! Sorry so long! Almost there! It was late Friday evening and they really worked with me, I didn’t expect it but I drove it home! I traded in a car that they already had several of and still gave me top dollar for it. Now after the sale they are still helping me with tow bar installation and another need. I truly feel apart of the Deskins family and will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle (and the referral offer would be cool as well). Met Ronnie at the door, then Richard (love that accent), then Sam, all great professionals. Show more
5 rate
Google
crown Vic Police Interceptor 28 Apr 2021
I purchased a 2006 Dodge Charger from this dealership. I had an amazing experience. They definitely are the place to go for your next car or truck. My salesman Richard Wilson treated me like I was family. You can’t go wrong with this dealership, I drove 300 miles to purchase a car from them an...d would do it again anytime. Thank you guys so much for the deal. I would rate them 6 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
betty wooley 27 Apr 2021
I’ve been needing a new car for over a year, Every time I have called and spoke to Levi he’s patient and is always willing to go above and beyond with helpful insights. Great customer service, positive atmosphere. Reminder!!!!! just like a waitress these people get paid off of commission but he... never made me me feel like I was inside of a big dealership where if you don’t have the money that day they ignore you! ?? Hopefully I’ll be there in a few weeks to finally purchase a newer car. Keep up the friendly, family, beyond exceptional customer service ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Missy Wright 14 Apr 2021
Went in to see about buying a truck and met with Ronnie. He answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to deal with. Within a few days we were sitting at Richard Wilson’s desk finalizing the deal! Awesome guys who helped us in a huge way, would for sure buy from again!
5 rate
Google
Todd Kirby 04 Mar 2021
Came in and bought car from Sam Hatch a few years ago. When it was time to purchase another vehicle it was a quick phone call. I called and spoke to Levi. He was very courteous , professional , personable , knowledgeable and very polite . The sales process was so easy . Very easy dealership to work ...with . I purchased a Nissan Pathfinder Platinum . I would highly recommend Deskins motors and Levi . Sam Hatch never disappoints in finance. Way to go guys ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Me Kee 24 Feb 2021
Friendly helpful staff and they have the best prices in Campbellsville. All the cars have great car fax. I got the car I wanted in less than 3 hours, financed with just okay credit and a great price. They will be my first recommendation if anyone needs a car!
5 rate
Google
Tea Lorraine 10 Feb 2021
Greatest experience I’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle! Everything you could possibly want... they’re genuine, kind, knowledgeable, hard-working people, that’ll do whatever possible to make sure you’re satisfied, without the unnecessary pressures and gimmicks. Thanks so much, Justin and Hatc...h! Show more
5 rate
Google
BRITTANY hughes 19 Jan 2021
My family and I have had the best experience at Deskins. We have been a repeat customer and loves our experiences. They are always happy to help and do whatever they can for you. We have had Richard as our salesman and he is super nice! Always going above and beyond to help us in any way possible! W...e will always recommend Deskins! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors