How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
128 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Christina Ferguson 31 Aug 2021
I want to give a shout out to Jason Wise, and Ashley Benningfield. We went in Deskins, not know big what we wanted. They had patience, and worked with us through the entire process. They actually made our car buying experience fun. We are so thankful, for all that they have done for us. We will cont...inue to go to them for all of our business. If anyone is in need of a car, Please go see Jason or Ashley at Deskins. I promise, you won’t regret it. Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Richardson 11 Aug 2021
They allowed me to take my time pick out my vehicle. The owner Jason was very kind and willing to deal, and even gave me $1,000 more on my trade than I asked for. Sam the young General Manager was Knowledgeable. Levi was very considerate and hardworking with following up and went into detail about ...the warranties and told me I could cancel and it be prorated if I felt I didn't need it in a year. Rich had a great accent and explained where every penny went in my Bill of Sale I'd give them all 4 10/10 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robbie Williams 21 Jul 2021
We worked with Jared today. We came in to look at a vehicle and there was an issue with the car. He was honest with me and told me what the issue was. We ended up buying a 2017 Dodge Journey instead. Love it! And before we signed our paperwork Sam informed us that they were going to put 4 new tires ...on as well as new rotors and brake pads. You don’t get that kind of service most places, so it is definitely appreciated. Will definitely come back when we get ready to buy another vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jasmine Patterson 16 Jul 2021
So I went to Deskins this afternoon just to look at vehicles, not knowing I’d drive out with one but these two made it happen! Thank you so much Ashley and Jason! I love my 2017 Hyundai Sonata Sport. Definitely recommend anyone to go Deskins to purchase a vehicle! They are really friendly and will... put you in a vehicle that you’ll absolutely love!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Living The Dream Homestead 15 Jul 2021
Jason and his team are amazing. Called in and told him we wanted a Truck. I told him we had bad credit and some money down. So they went to work on it. Got a call half hour later and he said he got us a truck. We got up there and seen it shining from a mile away. It's a great truck. We did have one ...problem with it when we got home but it couldn't of really been found. So I called him on his cell phone after hours and sent him the video and he told us to bring it in the next day. Within half an hour they had it diagnosed and were working on it. I had an appointment so they were incredible and got a sweet ride until they got ours fixed. They have went out of their way to help us. They also gave us way more for our trade in then what was quoted on Kelly Blue Book. I will definitely be going through them again the next time we get a car. Show more
5 rate
Google
Mary Mason 12 Jun 2021
Definitely need to go see Levi @Deskins in Campbellsville. if you’re in need of a great affordable vehicle! Very nice to work with and works patiently to fit yours needs and budget! Very knowledgeable and nice young man! THANKS. again LEVI and Rich!!
5 rate
Google
Chandler Batey 05 May 2021
We drove 200 miles down to the dealership from Ohio to look at a specific car, but our bank decided they wanted to make life hard on everyone once we got there. We ended up driving home empty handed that day due to the bank issues. Levi, Sam, Richard, and the rest of the team worked on everything f...or two days and did their best to get us taken care of. After everything was said and done and the bank issues were resolved, they delivered the car to us so we wouldn't have to drive the 400 mile round trip again. Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with, and gave us their full attention both in person and via text/phone call during the several days the process took. I would definitely recommend Deskins simply because of the staff. Show more
5 rate
Google
ken jones (ArtifexGaming) 02 May 2021
I was reading reviews and the owner had replied to several of them. He said welcome to the Deskins family and that is exactly the feeling I got, unlike another place where I was Leary of the brand. Ronnie educated me the day before about the truck market, which I was looking for, and COVID. He asked... me questions about why I wanted a truck, which I needed something with a little “humph” to pull my heavy trailer and my almost 1000 lb. lawn mower. The answer- SUV, which they had a large selection of. I researched and researched until I found what I wanted. I didn’t want white or black and they had one that was really dark metallic blue (which looks black at night), but when the sun shines on it, it is absolutely gorgeous! Sorry so long! Almost there! It was late Friday evening and they really worked with me, I didn’t expect it but I drove it home! I traded in a car that they already had several of and still gave me top dollar for it. Now after the sale they are still helping me with tow bar installation and another need. I truly feel apart of the Deskins family and will highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a vehicle (and the referral offer would be cool as well). Met Ronnie at the door, then Richard (love that accent), then Sam, all great professionals. Show more
5 rate
Google
crown Vic Police Interceptor 28 Apr 2021
I purchased a 2006 Dodge Charger from this dealership. I had an amazing experience. They definitely are the place to go for your next car or truck. My salesman Richard Wilson treated me like I was family. You can’t go wrong with this dealership, I drove 300 miles to purchase a car from them an...d would do it again anytime. Thank you guys so much for the deal. I would rate them 6 stars if I could. Show more
5 rate
Google
betty wooley 27 Apr 2021
I’ve been needing a new car for over a year, Every time I have called and spoke to Levi he’s patient and is always willing to go above and beyond with helpful insights. Great customer service, positive atmosphere. Reminder!!!!! just like a waitress these people get paid off of commission but he... never made me me feel like I was inside of a big dealership where if you don’t have the money that day they ignore you! ?? Hopefully I’ll be there in a few weeks to finally purchase a newer car. Keep up the friendly, family, beyond exceptional customer service ! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors