How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
100 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Chaz Hughes 19 Sep 2020
Dakota Antle is the goat. Best service you gonna get on this side of the Mississippi ?
5 rate
Google
Julie Antle 17 Sep 2020
Deskins has the absolute best sevice department ever! Dakota always makes sure everyone is taken care in a friendly, fair and quickly manner! I love it there! I know everything will be the way it needs to be! They do it right! I have no worries that everything is the way it should be! Highly recomme...nd business here!! They care for their customers like family! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 17 Sep 2020
Deskins has the absolute best sevice department ever! Dakota always makes sure everyone is taken care in a friendly, fair and quickly manner! I love it there! I know everything will be the way it needs to be! They do it right! I have no worries that everything is the way it should be! Highly recomme...nd business here!! They care for their customers like family! ? Show more
5 rate
Google
Kathy Childers 16 Sep 2020
Excellent experience.
5 rate
Google
jessica mills 04 Sep 2020
Impeccable customer service. Seamless, no haggle, down to earth, professional experience from start to finish. My salesman Justin Williams was never pushy & made sure I left with exactly what I wanted. A dealership that can take care of everything all in one location- from finding exactly what I wan...t in a vehicle that’s still reasonably priced, handles financing, warranties and service! Highly Recommended! Show more
5 rate
Google
SarahInRealLife 30 Aug 2020
My husband and I went here to look at buying another vehicle, we needed something bigger for our growing family! We met Justin there who helped us. We loved how honest he was and down to earth. He was NOT pushy at all. He didn’t try to keep up selling us and worked well within our budget!! The who...le team there made it truly the best car buying experience I/we personally ever had. One thing we really appreciated is that we could test drive the vehicles without a salesman breathing down our necks! We came from Summer Shade over an hour away and the next time we have a need we will definitely look here first!! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 29 Aug 2020
Recently my wife and I choose to buy a new vehicle. We had a great salesman named Levi who answered all our questions and was patient unlike most car salesmen whom are usually pushy. They had a 2016 Jeep Cherokee for sale they we really wanted long story short we were able to drive it and got a affo...rdable price within the day. Thank Deskins Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
Blake Slone 29 Aug 2020
Recently my wife and I choose to buy a new vehicle. We had a great salesman named Levi who answered all our questions and was patient unlike most car salesmen whom are usually pushy. They had a 2016 Jeep Cherokee for sale they we really wanted long story short we were able to drive it and got a affo...rdable price within the day. Thank Deskins Motors. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 22 Aug 2020
Absolutely fantastic! The staff were great to work with. They made our car buying experience so easy and hassle-free. They were very welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Faith Casteel 22 Aug 2020
Absolutely fantastic! The staff were great to work with. They made our car buying experience so easy and hassle-free. They were very welcoming and friendly. I highly recommend!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors