How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Deskins Motors Campbellsville is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
114 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
BRITTANY hughes 19 Jan 2021
My family and I have had the best experience at Deskins. We have been a repeat customer and loves our experiences. They are always happy to help and do whatever they can for you. We have had Richard as our salesman and he is super nice! Always going above and beyond to help us in any way possible! W...e will always recommend Deskins! Show more
5 rate
Google
Rebecca Bryant 18 Jan 2021
Friday I went to Deskins motors I purchased a 2018 Nissan Rogue the salesman Richard Wilson was very professional helpful knowledgeable about the rogue and worked to get me what I wanted . The general manager was very down to earth and explained what I needed to know about my purchase. This is th...e second time I have bought a Nissan rogue from Deskins I absolutely would always choose to go there for any services the my suv needs and tell my family and friends to go there as well . They are polite and courteous and a all over good place to go. I strongly recommend Deskins. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jordan Davis 15 Jan 2021
Overall great experience. Worked with me to get the best possible price and interest rate. Very happy with the service.
5 rate
Google
Kristen Connors 14 Jan 2021
I went in there today with the possibility of buying car and let me tell you what, I was not disappointed at all! Service is fantastic, they made sure I didn’t leave that lot unless I was 100% satisfied. I got a 2018 Buick Encore for an incredible, reasonable price, staff was super helpful and a j...oy to do business with. No pressure, really knowledgeable and left feeling confident in my purchase. Thank you Deskins! Especially Sam and Richard for being so helpful and patient with me ☺️ Show more
5 rate
Google
Kristen Connors 13 Jan 2021
I went in there today with the possibility of buying car and let me tell you what, I was not disappointed at all! Service is fantastic, they made sure I didn’t leave that lot unless I was 100% satisfied. I got a 2018 Buick Encore for an incredible, reasonable price, staff was super helpful and a j...oy to do business with. No pressure, really knowledgeable and left feeling confident in my purchase. Thank you Deskins! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jonah Wilkins 10 Nov 2020
I just wanted to say that deskins motors sales and services has the best cars anyone could want to drive as a first car and pre-owned. They have excellent staff and always very friendly. They knew what I liked and put me in the car style I wanted. Dennis was my salesman and he was nice and friendly ...to the point I would call him a friend. Once everything was picked out and getting ready Richard the consultant came in with his cool Australian background and even made the experience of getting a car even better and they were like a super cool team helping me feel at home and not pushy at all. I would recommend going there and giving this crew a chance. Thanks for helping me and changing my life✌️❤️? Show more
5 rate
Google
Brittney Dye 19 Oct 2020
Found the car I was wanting on their website I sent them a message they responded to me pretty quick. I went next day and took it home with me. Was very impressed with my trade in value on mine. Levi was very nice and took his time with me and answered any questions I had. Great place to work with!
5 rate
Google
Jonah Wilkins 15 Oct 2020
I just wanted to say that desk is motors sales and services has the best cars anyone could want to drive as a first car and pre-owned. They have excellent staff and always very friendly. They knew what I liked and put me in the car style I wanted. Dennis was my salesman and he was nice and friendly ...to the point I would call him a friend. Once everything was picked out and getting ready Richard the consultant came in with his cool Australian background and even made the experience of getting a car even better and they were like a super cool team helping me feel at home and not pushy at all. I would recommend going there and giving this crew a change. Thanks for helping me and changing my life. Show more
5 rate
Google
Michael Mangelluzzi 06 Oct 2020
Truly authentic and down to earth from the second you walk in the door. My wife and I drove almost 3 hours from home and were met by Dennis the sales representative I have been talking to for about week. I would very much like to say how happy we are with the purchase of our Jeep wrangler. It was de...finitely worth the drive . Their sales and service team are top-notch. I would highly recommend Deskins Motors Lot 3 anyone. Absolutely the best experience we have had at dealership. Show more
5 rate
Google
Nancy Grider 02 Oct 2020
Wow. What a great experience we had today. We went to look at a car , and after some time talking, reading, signing and waiting with a Super little guy named LEVI, we purchased an awesome little car. Oh, what patience they had, listening to my husband and I tell about our children and grandchildr...en. Awesome people. Thanks a bunch Deskins Motors in Campbellsville, Ky. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors